You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busted (Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 - Week 14)

haha yeah we get a load of bullshit for flower smoking over here. daft. did you know MJ was only outlawed because of some crazy political bosh? I'm not one for facts and figures but that's the truth. Such bullshit. And people are such sheep - hammering down on potheads when they themselves drink and steal and treat people like dirt. My brother in law is like that. He's a nob. I'm getting really well known locally because of my poetry and charity work. Next up I'm hitting the MJ laws. There are benefits to being chronically sick. Less suckers mess with you! And it helps with pain. Tho jury maybe out on my psychological stage haha. nice work anyway :)

Sort:  

The worlds insane, if they want to call us crazy let em. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67