Sort:  

There are not many words I need to add to a piece so magnificently written from beginning to end. WOW, I Mean WOW!!! i LOVE iT!!! You are an extraordinary writer. I got lost in phrases like "

"So when the obscure invitation arrived, instincts previously catalogued and cached with her past life unlocked a familiar caution. "

to this one
"Hidden from cruel and dangerous eyes
A door to match my key,
Beyond life's dangerous overgrowth
A haven just for me,"
Just Awesome. Thank you for your entry. @girlbeforemirror.

You are always so kind to me Ren.

It felt a bit clunky and rushed, and some of those sentences need breaking up, but I am a little foggy at the moment.
I also perhaps squashed more than 2 paragraphs of content into the intro so I could comply with the limit.
Thanks for continuing to spread good vibes and positivity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40