♨Poetry Dice 3000 Week 10 Entry : Once Upon a Time in Giza♨

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

downloadfile.jpg


For this weeks Poetry dice challenge:

DQmVTBLYjLK669HFK5t1Qiiedm8vtWiQ9c994Nn6cmQL2WP_1680x8400.jpg


ONCE UPON A TIME IN GIZA

Once upon a time..

As I magic a sheep to a parachute
To the Pyramid of Giza I was brought
With my Baby we enjoy the view
I set it up by myside suddenly I see a bug
Beside my Baby Ganja is a scarab
I feel kind so I smiled and ask if he wants
But he said, "No, Im gonna sleep now!"
So i yelled to scarab, "Then Fuck off,
leave my weed alone!"
Lightning strike.
Then I felt that hard slap.
And the voice said "Wake up you bastard!"


Image source


This is my entry for @robyneggs PDC3K Challenge! Thank you dear!



Come and join!


THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Love, Jyoce

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

That's awesome! Instant classic! :-)

Thank you dear! @robyneggs hugs and kisses 😙

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64