On the spot poetry..

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

I just read the post of @robyneggs and i love what i've read. Don't know the time there maybe Im late but I'm still posting this.
directions


TOO TIRED TO GIVE UP

Footsteps in the sand.
Don't know where to go..
Wishing on the stars,
To shed me some light,
Wherever I go..
Give me some luck oh please!
Do I need to throw a dice?
Will I need the genie in a bottle?
Or a fairys magic wand?
Im tired on this world..
But i will never give up!
Lord give me strength..
Lord be my guide.


pray


Thank you!

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.01 SBD$ and on one upvote get an upvote for free!! Just follow and upvote post @aaravm

This is good! Thanks for your entry to Week 3! Make sure and post the link to this post back in the original contest post. XO
Week 3 Roll - PDC3K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42