GREAT PRESCRIPTION● [PDC3K Week4 by @robyneggs] ● ~1st Entry

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

DQmS8NSoWLAkVKuv1pQHs3KJ1bAYjqXkFKRwsoHZKtscfAx_1680x8400.png
images (1)-1.jpg
Happy days is it to me..
Love this feelin' you givin' me.
No more stings like a bee,
No more apple ,
Or eat fish daily!
You're my fountain of youth..
My tree of life!
I sleep good or I stay high..
You locked up my health,
No more devil's attack !
Cure me free,
I'll justify that!
So if cops come here,
I will let them in,
Maybe serve them some,
Rolled you up, session starts!


Come and join this awesome contest by @robyneggs! Go and read some entries! They're all great!
https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@robyneggs/poetry-dice-challenge-3000-pdc3k-week-4-roll-of-the-dice



Thank you!


Sort:  

Great entry @dearjyoce! Bonus points! :-)

I feel accomplished today lol.. Think i can sleep now! And oh love you love you xxx @robyneggs

Once you are in love, happy days are always here.
I entered the same contest too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36