You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PDC3K > Winner’s Announcement> Week 12

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Wow, thanks guys I was talking to Aggroed about plugging you guys on the radio as the announcement just popped up. You and @robyneggs know this is my favorite contest on steemit and I try to share it and get more participation every week. It's always very humbling to even place with some of the amazing competition we have. Keep up the good work you two and thanks for hosting this awesome competition!

Sort:  

WOW, truly mind-blowing indeed! Congrats my friend ~ well done!

Why thank you steemit Pun Queen! 😀

😀 Anytime steemit Minister of Fun!

A worthy winner! Whoop whoop!

Thank you @clayboyn for all you do. The radio show sounds good to me, I'm in. Will confer with @robyneggs, and also Congrats on your win. Please keep on writing in this space and on Steemit.

Totally excited!! Whoop Whoop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64