Sort:  

Really nice rhymes this week @clayboyn! This would make a dope little comic strip! Cheers~! Wishing you a wonderful rest of your day. Take care!

Thanks Robyn, hope yours is good as well.

Awesome!!!

Excellent poem!

Somehow missed my vote...apologies! Thought I had upvoted this in time...what a great entry. Winners announced soon!

Awesome :0 Poem man pretty much I feel that way pretty often. Good Luck on the contest.

I'm liking the theme you went with for this one!
Thanks for bringing my attention to the contest as well, tis intriguing.

Give it a shot, it's fun!

Very interesting poem. It gives me an idea of how to proceed because I intend to enter this contest also. Just as soon as I read the rules.

You have the option to skip the marijuana dice and just make it about clouds some other way. I just liked exploring cloudy thoughts going up in smoke.

My entry is in. I used the clouds, the dice and the MJ references.

Amazing man! I took a look at this contest this morning. My mind is drawing a very hard blank . So I’m just going let it roll between the ears for a couple days and see what happens.

That happens to me sometimes too. Who knows, maybe something will come to you.

Sounds like you've visited my mind. 💯♥ Nugwife

This is pretty cool, I dont mind giving it a go at all. I like the dice roll aspect of it.

Give it a shot, it's pretty fun and a lot of the same people enter every week, so you get to see different styles and interpretations.

Just did it, and posted it in the comments. thanks for sharing.

https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@mylittleblurbs/poetry-dice-challenge-3000-week-22-clouds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33