Sort:  

Way to be a rebel. Great rhymes for sure! Stellar use of the dice this week, @clayboyn!

Well, throw down the gauntlet. You came in the room raising the bar with this one, you packed this one with universal truths that can't be missed. A 100 karat gold Bravo to You @clayboyn. Thank You for Your entry.

Amazing... really like this a lot! Great style, flow and rhythm, and nice job at incorporating all the dice and the theme of transformation!

New user here at Steemit but glad to have found you and look forward to reading more of your posts.

Keep up the amazing work!

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Thanks for the high praise and hope you are finding steemit to your liking.

I absolutely love it my friend! :) Thanks for the response! Great work again man <3

I just entered my own one! If you fancy checking it the link is below.

--> Everything Transforms

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Very nice poem @clayboyn.

This was a great poem. I love the lines:

not afraid to die

I bow down to no kings and my way of life is rebellion

I find this poem to be Nietzschean and philosophical; to realise that life is what it is, we will all die, but we should not be sheep and imitate everyone else.

I'm not sure if this is your style, but, I would suggest having some line spaces. It really helps for certain readers - but I get if it's part of the format and style of the poem to go alone with the message.

It's quite different from my normal style, and I agree, generally the format/spacing is much different. Thanks for checking it out!

I loved this one. It's so beautiful and sweet.
Everything flowed very well and the imagery was a joy to read.
As always, a wonderful job.

Upvote done boss

Awesome poem

I liked this. Needless to say, the flow was great and I think the rebellious nature of this one was a real treat for the reader. Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68