Giving away bits of my life... Poetrydice challenge 3000

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Hi .

I share my poetry for poetrydice contest. I hope you like it. Thank you @robynegs .

A bare footprint in the sand

Under a soft crescent moon

I feel the devil inside

As I walk to the tower of love

With a flower in my hand

The question remains alive

An arrow through my soul

A torch lighting my heart

I turn in another direction

Giving away a bit of my life

In every passing moment

With every rising breath

Peace and love !!!

Sort:  

I am @trustedliar and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Hi.
Follwed you but I see you did not vote for this post. Maybe you did not think it worth your random vote. Any way hoping for the next time.

Cheers!!!

Cool Poem!! Thanks for your entry -

  • to Poetry Dice Challenge 3000!!! XOOXOXXO Wishing you love & light! :-*

Thanks for contributing to the One Human Basket community! You have received 100% percent upvote and resteem! :-) Cheers!

I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out about it here where there is also a poetry dice challenge!

Thank you again @robbyneggs ... Cheers!!!

Congratulations @atulmittal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67