Poetry Dice Entry: Challenge (Week 26) "In search of your love"

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. This is my entry for the contest Poetry dice from @robyneggs, who kindly invites us to participate here.

amor.jpg

Pixabay

poetrydice.jpg

"In search of your love"

I have come to you, overcoming the abyss
and love has served as a bridge,
it is the trace in my memory
and it is the light that you left inside me.
I'm just trying to tear down the barricade
and overcome all my doubts,
the pain that burns me, the question,
because I want to give you a sea of happiness
Navigate with your breath to infinity
of passions that take us to the top,
I will explore your corners, I will sip the nectar
rof your kisses that awaken the dawn.
And we will be both, one being,
embraced in the flame of desire,
reflected in the face of the moon that takes us
to the pyramid of heaven.
Nothing strange, will disturb the peace,
we will be like the fish that seeks calm
at the end of his life and fullness;
the pleasure of the pursued delivery.

@armonia

Sort:  

excellent, I give you my vote, but give me yours, I will love them forever

In this comment, I can only suggest a reading

Lovely indeed. :-) Cheers and thank you for joining!

Thank you very much @robyneggs .
Although I do not master the language, I only know that feelings have a universal language.
Have a nice afternoon.

Your poems have powerful emotional content!
I wish you success and good luck in this wonderful challenge!
Have a nice day dear @armonia!

Ohh, thank you very much friend @evgsk.
Your words have a lot of weight, you are an excellent poet.
Thanks for the kind visit. Always welcome.

Awesome @armonia. Some of the lines in this poem are epic. Bravo!!! and thank you for your entry.

Thank you very much for your opinion, friend @rensoul17.
It's great for me.
I'm glad to be sharing in your challenge.
Greetings and enjoy the afternoon.

So vivid and moving...Well done :)

Ohh, I'm glad you liked it.
Thank you @run-the-bits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64