You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Poetry Contest #3 + Winners of #2!

Hi there @terrycraft!

You've got an awesome contest going and I'd like to offer my 2 cents of a helping hand to make it even a bit more popular.

Currently I'm making animated videos to promote steem contests outside of steem for free (I announced the offer here) and I'd be happy if you decided you want one to promote your contests targeted at people who haven't heard of this wonderful platform yet.

Here's the first one I made about a sports contest, but I'll be happy to redo it in a way that it would fit what you are doing.

When I make the video for you, you'll be able to upload it wherever you want and use it in whatever way you see fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83