You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Poetry Contest #7 + Winners of #6!

in #poetrycontest6 years ago

Wow! 1st Place. Thanks for that. I thought there was something wrong with my Steem Dollars. I had to double check to see what was going on. This really does inspire me to continue trying. Now I need to let me sister know about it. She'll be thrilled.

Sort:  

That was a very touching poem. It's like hearing a short story of yours. :)

Well done man. I look forward to your next poem.

Thank you. I am actually working on it right now. I don't know if he will allow me to win 2 weeks in a row, but that is the goal I am shooting for.

Hello! The poem really hits into the heart! Winning two times in a row? Is quite real :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71