You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemitPoetryContest #6:

Carrie and I are thrilled that with our combined powers we could reward this post a tenth of a dollar!! LOL we've come a long way.

Thanks for the contest shoutout!

As for your poem... it's awesome. Reminds me of some of the songs in Tolkien. I'll bet it's just the kind of thing he's looking for.

Can you elaborate on the three deaths? I'm super intrigued, and I feel like I should know what you're talking about.

Sort:  

I have friends that comment on my poetry!!!!

Explained above, I'm happy to reveal a new philosophical factoid to you!

By your powers combined - I am Happy Camper!
captainplanet.gif

Carrie's sitting right next to me, but we just realized we both asked you about the three deaths... Crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45