Seven Day Poetry Challenge - Day #1 ( Passion Of Poetry )

in #poetrychallange7 years ago (edited)
  • Challenge rules:
    Write down one poetry every day for 7 days,
    use the tag: #poetrychallange ,
    nominate a one user every day - Good Luck

  • Today I nominate the best poet of new abstract poetry my friend @d-pend

  • Passion Of Poetry -

  • b6c6bfeffd83a3500dbae3f8ead35877.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/703265298031718103/

  • The stars were covered with clouds, in the thought of friendship, the idea of ​​poetry swam. Inspiration of enthusiasm and energy tide brings a new time to magic words. The truth is covered from the view of the beast, somewhere far away in us, the dreams find a new sanctuary of illusion.

  • The ships go to heaven, a smile is played at the field of human lives - the pure love of our achievements swims in the children's embrace. The laws write new rules of digital switches, we invented a new brainwashing water in the lake of oblivion.

  • I lift my dust up to heavenly heights, I washed a face with creative star dust - the force flew through the tunnel of future success behind the wall of the Pyro Victory. A positive awareness generator gives a signal for a new dimension of entertainment - Poetry Challange goes to the star.


Sort:  

Challenge of the daily filtration
Inspiring particulate that screams and settles
I am the arbiter, resolute with glee.

Thank you very much for the nomination for #poetrychallenge my friend, I have to drive many hours today, heading home for the Christmas season. As soon as I find some spare time I will accept your challenge, and nominate one of my favorite #soulpoets, @rensoul17! Hopefully I can convince my friend @rusty-jernigan to write some too, he focuses on creating musical beats everyday, but he's a great writer too.

Have an awesome day!

Thank my friend, I must to follow your poetry friends. Have a nice day @d-pend

Great works, I wish you success

Get ready, you're on line for poetry tomorrow :)

This is a nice poetry, you did a great work as I would like to join too in the contest too... Wishing you success.

Great, I'll call you

More soul poetry, but this one with a great picture.

This is wonderful poetry challenge.

Thanks a lot

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

nice poetry and beautiful photo, just emagine, thanks for this post.

Nice post,

Nice poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39