You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Poetry Challenge - Day #1 ( Passion Of Poetry )

in #poetrychallange7 years ago (edited)

Challenge of the daily filtration
Inspiring particulate that screams and settles
I am the arbiter, resolute with glee.

Thank you very much for the nomination for #poetrychallenge my friend, I have to drive many hours today, heading home for the Christmas season. As soon as I find some spare time I will accept your challenge, and nominate one of my favorite #soulpoets, @rensoul17! Hopefully I can convince my friend @rusty-jernigan to write some too, he focuses on creating musical beats everyday, but he's a great writer too.

Have an awesome day!

Sort:  

Thank my friend, I must to follow your poetry friends. Have a nice day @d-pend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41