Seven Day Poetry Challenge - Day #2

Seven Day Poetry Challenge - Day #2

Thank you very much @dobartim & @mateakrnic for nomination for Seven Day Poetry Challenge

(I am not an poet... all I can write is some haiku... but it is from an worrying heart)

STC_5699-Pano.jpg

U5dtkxR5jWuo6F4m19MqyPyx9i8HjVp_1680x8400.png

She's on my shoulder

If I just could trade her pain...

Offering... my life

U5dtkxR5jWuo6F4m19MqyPyx9i8HjVp_1680x8400.png

Challenge rules:
Write down one poetry every day for 7 days
use the tag: #poetrychallange
nominate a one user every day

Today I nominate: @mariannewest


Image64000003.jpg

Image64000002.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photograph and haiku too!

Thank you for the nomination!! that is a real challenge for me. I very seldom dabble in poetry! Challenge accepted lol

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 29 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dejan.vuckovic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67