The spirit to achieve the best

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

The spirit to achieve the best

image
Image

My passion is excited
Like an army of troops being invaded
That is my spirit
Red burning in the heart
I will achieve my goals despite being blocked by various kinds of signs

Every day I open a book
For me to absorb that knowledge from books
Because the book is a storehouse of knowledge
I unknowingly got my new spirit
To reach my goal

Science came to me
Giving something up to me
Tell me about my future
That I achieved my goals with my strong tenacity

The earth is always spinning
Thunder is always jarring
my science will never fade
making a lit up the spirit of learning

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

You aptly capture the essence of science visavis your goal. It is a well done poem.

Thank buddy 😊

The pleasure is mine. Hope you are well. I am.

People who liked this post also liked:

Ever listen to dope songs by @prince60

Free Steemit Graphics #5: Animated "Wavy" Dividers by @aka-alias

Are you suffering from migraine pain? So please apply these domestic methods! by @baizid

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

This post has received a 7.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80