THREE LETTERS

in #poetry5 years ago

To a girl with a broken relationship
Its reads...!

I hate you! I despise you!
You are such a monster👹, You bastard!
How could you do this to me?
How could you be so heartless?
How could you be so cruel?
How did I even end up with a devil😈 like you?
How did I even fall for a shameless thing like you?
Are you even a human?
Did you even love me?
Or were you just using me
Why didn't I see this from the onset
Why was I so blind that I got fooled by you
Why did I listen to my heart and fall for your tricks?

To a girl with an ugly past
Its reads...!

I hate guys, they are all the same
The only play you, use you and dump you!
They are so shameless and heartless😒
I can never fall for any son of Adam
I can't be fooled again😏😏
I rather remain single than get played again
No man can ever toil with me again
I will make them miserable
They will pay for all they've made me go through
I will deal with them for treating me so badly
For ruining my life, I will make their life a living hell
I can't and won't ever open up to any guy again!

To an innocent girl with genuine love
Its reads...!

I gave you my heart💖, but you rough handled it
I gave you my love 💗but you played me
Even in my inconvenience, I opened up to you
Why do you treat me badly with so much disrespect?
I cry day and night😭😭
I've lose my appetite😔😔
I can neither sleep 😴nor concentrate again😵
I've done nothing but love and care for you
I asked the Lord to see through everything you need and require in life
I prayed for you earnestly😇
I desire the best for you and wish to see you succeed
But you choose to leave me this way and hurt me badly💔😭
I can't curse you
I can't despise nor hate you
Maybe its God's will that we part ways now though it hurts so badly
I will keep praying for you and just know I did truly loved and cared about you!

Check yourself, which of those letters would you write or have you ever written?

WHICH ARE YOU?

Image Source

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @zellypearl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83