My Girl and the guy next door.!

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Mom! Your little girl is lost
She dared when she wasn't ready
She hide but she couldn't escape
She desires it although she is still harden
She wants it but doesn't know how to get it

Mom she can't tell But I think your little girl has fallen for the guy next door
He comes to me even when I reject him
He calls out my name yet I don't reply
He says He loves me, but how do I love him back
He gives me attention yet I look away
He tries to make me fall but my heart just doesn't wanna yield

Mom your little girl has fallen for the guy next door
What can she do to respond to this love call
When will she finally accept and succumb to the fact that she is in love
How will she escape this feelings if they will ever harm her

Mom! Mom!! Mom!!!
Your little girl needs you
She cannot decide on her own Come back soon that she might not do something foolish
The friction are way stronger than her, its beyond her control
Come back mom before your girl does something stupid

Image Source

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79