Want to be with you - "싶어 당신과 함께"

in #poetry7 years ago

I do not want to forget you.
Especially hate.
So many stories we passed.
Likes and sorrows together.
It's hard to forget.
Very unlikely to hate.
Because you're so impressed.
Because you're so deep.
Believe me my beloved.
Only one you love me.
And just one of my wishes.
Living with you.

KOR
나는 당신을 잊고 싶지 않았다.
또한 싫어.
어디든지 많은 시간이 우리가 통과 이야기.
함께 기쁨과 슬픔.
잊지 해결하기 어렵다.
매우 가능성 구제 증오.
당신은 너무 기억에 남는 것 때문입니다.
당신은 너무 깊은 것 때문입니다.
사랑을 믿으십시오.
하나의 당신에게 내 사랑.
그리고 단 하나의 나를 원했다.
당신과 함께 생활.

Sort:  

I want to be with you, too.

Haiii ... yourahea see also have i may be happy with my poetry poetry you are good i hope you can write more interesting poetry good luck for you hope kedapannya get more interesting achievement in steemit o yes you can share my post and I feel Very happy, good luck yourahea ..... thanks ...

Thanks, I appreciate that :)

Nice post.

thank a lot sir @xaero1

You're welcome!

Beautiful, I love it!

Would love your thoughts on my latest post if you have a moment :)

https://steemit.com/life/@freedomsphere/reality

Deep poetry, it looks like from your heart. Good luck if it's real that you feel by yourself. Love ain't simple, right? So, let's we make it undifficult

By the way, is it your original photo? You are so cute <3

thank a lot dear friend :)

Your welcome :)

<3<3<3 another beautiful poem from a beautiful lady <3<3<3

Sounds like you're REALLY in love??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38