My Nightmare - "악몽"

in #poetry7 years ago

I never thought
You're the guardian angel
A guardian of the heart
At a time of upset ambushed

I never thought
You're the guardian of the heart
Angels of solace
When the heart sobs

Clocked clock
Rattling so fast
It's as if the sinner is time
Delete all stories
Left bitter burst

Allow me to be disappointed
Without hating the sinner
Or just me drowning
In my nightmares

KOR
결코 내 생각 엔
당신은 수호 천사 야
가드 마음
우울 매복의 시대에

결코 내 생각 엔
당신은 마음의 골키퍼있어
천사 위안
마음 흐느껴 한 번에

시간 스핀
너무 빨리 요금으로 징수
시간이 죄인 수 있지만으로
모든 이야기를 제거
쓴 버스트를 떠나

나를 실망 허용
죄인을 미워하지 않고
아니면 그냥 날 익사
내 악몽에서

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

thank for your information

I have posted a poetry with the same title yet different content :D is it a coincidance? Wkwk good luck ! :)

Haha :D maybe this is a sign

Sign of what? One heart at this time, right? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77