Winter has come-poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

4 (1).jpg

The snow came winter
One morning
And I'm glad I'm a kid,
I'll be on ice.

The trees are loaded
By snowing like a plush,
All Children Exciting
I'm running now.

Houses seem to be powdery
White out there is everything,
The harsh wind blows
We do not mind the game.

On smiling windows
They are bitten,
The sow does not look like it
He's all right.

The frost just left me
In the cheeks of peony,
I'm a kid and I forgot
Of cold and snow.

And I hear shouted by name
Birds of the ram,
I have loved them
Glass to the glass.

And Azzor with me-run
By snowballs
And you are dear to me
Winter, my fairy!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @yerdna87. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55