I Always Greeted You Through Prayers (ENG-INA)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I try to spell the word
I wrote a poem for you
Hope you understand
My heart is just for you

What I say is not just a beautiful word
This love is holy and will not be divided
So you know and understand
I always greet you through the prayers I prayed
I hope you are always happy to be by my side

O my darling...
I'm your rib
Straighten me slowly
Guide me on the path of goodness
The way in which on the day of resurrection we can be together again.

I always keep your love
I always greeted you through prayers
May our little family remain happy
May our little family be in the Shelter of Allah SWT.


IMG_20170901_214426.jpg


Indonesia


Ku coba kurangkai kata
Kutulis sebuah puisi untukmu
Semoga kau mengerti
Hatiku hanyalah untukmu

Yang ku ucapkan bukan sekedar kata indah
Cinta ini suci dan tak akan terbagi
Supaya kau tahu dan mengerti
Aku selalu menyapa mu lewat do'a-do'a yang kupanjatkan
Aku berharap engkau selalu bahagia berada di sisiku

Wahai kekasihku...
Aku ini tulang rusukmu
Luruskan aku secara perlahan
Bimbing aku pada pada jalan kebaikan
Jalan dimana pada hari kebangkitan kita dapat bersama lagi.

Aku selalu menjaga cintamu
Aku selalu menyapamu lewat do'a-do'a
Semoga keluarga kecil kita tetap bahagia
Semoga keluarga kecil kita dalam Lindungan Allah SWT.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34