You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem / Mine

in #poetry7 years ago

Love is the most creative force, and it's memory can be the most destructive...

Since you love poetry and literature, @xxsenpaixsamaxx, here is a poem of mine, about the loss of great love:

https://steemit.com/speakyourmind/@yahialababidi/for-anyone-who-has-ever-loved-and-lost-an-original-poem

I hope you do not experience the pains of separation...

Sort:  

I did a day after I wrote this poem and it sucked

Sorry to hear it ... Read my poem on heartbreak

I did, it was amazing I really enjoyed the images you used to describe the situations

Hey, thank you, very much - didn’t see your comments, there, so didn’t know.

Thank goodness we have poetry to express our joys and also our sorrows. Write on!

Thank mate :) I forgot to leave a comment but I did leave an up :)

Just saw that, Ethan, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52