You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hate Your Poem (Spoken Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

The particular poem wasn't meant to be deep or touching, it was an opinion. Most of my other poems are a lot deeper, most relating to real life and what has happened.

Your poem was good but in the end this hate poem of yours is only an opinion and life everything else in this world it is mostly over looked ;)

Thank you for checking out my work and expressing your feelings on it I enjoy the criticism but even so I won't change the way I write :)

P.S. Not everyone on this platform is English making simplistic writing overrule more complicated pieces.

Sort:  

Of course, its only an opinion. Thank you for sharing yours.

No need to change. You've found an audience.

Thanks for your time and attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48