You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GODS WE CREATED

in #poetry7 years ago

Really awesome poem, I love that you included fitting images :D, The gods we worship will intern be our downfall, our lives are controlled by these idols, they may be good in some sense but there must be moderation, if you desire fortune don't become greedy and don't let it shut you off to the rest of the world ;) this poem expresses these statements very well

Sort:  

Yes, the key is moderation and equilibrium. Nobody can deny that money is important but if we worship money, that is another thing altogether. I enjoyed reading your poems as well and your compliments mean so much to me.

I'm glad, your poems are always a ray in my day :)

Thanks for your compliments. I hope that you can follow me for more

P.S. I already do ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33