600!!! Poem / My Gratitude

in #poetry7 years ago

600!!!

enter image description here
Image Credits

Thank you to all the new guys and girls following me, I hope you stay with for the journey ahead. And to all my old followers you guys are my light, the comments and votes you leave me with really make my day :) I'm grateful to all of you ❤

My Gratitude

M y blessed followers
Y ou mean a lot to me

G ratitude can't describe the love within you I find
R estless you seek for entertainment on steem
A fter a few weeks you stumbled upon my posts
T o all of you that spread your votes
I nspire me with your comments
T ouch my heart with your insight
U nderstanding the burning of my hearts desires
D eep within my bodies bloody attire
E ach and every one of you are my souls glue

enter image description here
Image Credits

By Ethan
2017/08/07

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here (^~^) <(^~^<)

Sort:  

congrats always love the poem that you made , and also with anime pic too :D

A M A Z I N G!!!!!

I want to invite you to a challenge my friend. it makes me happy if you like to find answer of my puzzle.

https://steemit.com/game/@beautypics/play-game-201787t20314584z

Congratulations! You were one of the first people I met on Steemit and you helped me feel welcome. So I have to say thank you to you as well, Ethan :)

Gratitude is the best attitude :D

Your comments are always welcome, you are one of my more diligent followers and I am very grateful for it :)

😍😍😍😍

cdn.zoba.to(7).gif
I'm amazed!
And congratz :)

Give the world the best you have, and the best will come to you! I want you to know that I really appreciate your efforts.
Your hard work and effort have paid off!
A success well deserved, an occasion worth celebrating!
Congratulations!
https://steemit.com/poetry/@funnystuff/poem-money
Takecare💐

Thank you!!! You too will achieve greater success in the near future

Welcome buddy :)

In my journey for seeking inner peace and inner being, one of the main things we must do is show and express gratitude. Gratitude attracts positive energy which leads to happiness and a sense of completeness. You are growing before my eyes in a good and healthy way. One day you will be able to see how far you have come. Have a good day Ethan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43