Poem / Money 💸💰🌹

in #poetry7 years ago

I try to earn a fit Crust.

It is, for me, beam or Bust.

Looking for a bag of Gold.

Lots of money I can Fold.


Searching that special Thing.

The one that has a true Zing.

A things everyone will Buy.

Off the shelves, they will Fly.


A benefit with lots of Style.

It will force me quite a Pile.

I will have a big big Stash.

Rammed with lots of lovely Cash.


So what will it possibly Be?

That only thing just for Me.

It could be some little Pills.

That force me oodles of dollar Bills.


I did't want to be Funny.

I just want lots of Money !

💸💰🌹🤑🌹💰💸

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me @funnystuff 💐  

Sort:  

Nice one! Trouble with lots of money is, when found out, all will try various means to relieve you of it! ( Except your Pets)

🤓Thank You ! you are rights...except pets,,:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42