Sort:  

Thanks you winnie 😁 you're a true friend and It's always a joy to read you.. how are you doing?

Grazie! I like my new nick name. : ) How am I doing? I will be glad when the coming week is over because I am having dental surgery. How are you doing?

Oh I did a wisdom tooth recently..blessed anesthesia! I feel you a lot, try to think to something else it will pass soon 😉 I'm fine Winnie, it's monday and at least today i don't want to make late writing on steemit.. i need some good sleep damn!

I feel you a lot too! I know we both would make it through, but it is the pain afterwards. I have a dislocated jaw and TMJ Syndrome, head and facial migraines, all of which makes my recovery very slow. Trying to gradually get back here on Steemit, my first day back. Glad to hear that you are doing well and I hope you have been able to get some good sleep, my friend. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74