Pulling our puzzles again-fixing a broken frame #simplepoetry

in #poetry6 years ago

image

image source

I wrote a letter for you,
I wrote this poem for you,
I wrote this feelings for you,
I straight the curb line for you,
That's what I always do,
Because you're part of me,
And Im part of you,

We both know that love is not a game,
That's why I want to fix our old fading flame,
So we'll be renew and start a new life again,
forgot those days where small mistake had caused us pain,
Yes I know that there's no-one to be blame,
Because we choose to follow our pride and refused to ponder out everything,

We both knew it's really hard,
For you and me to be apart,
Let's bring back the old us and create a new start,
Just like the day that I captured your heart,

Even our strings had tuned too low,
And you've become cold and love pulse turned slow,
Still I just want to let you know,
That I need you,
I want to be with you,
I'm always thinking of you,
I'm always missing you,
Because deep inside I still love you,
Yes, I really do,

If I made you cry,
I would like to apologized,
Im sorry on that day,
This time I would be better to hold our destiny,
To have our own happy ending story,
Because I tell you, it's not this easy,
To turn away a happy moments to a memories,
Like forever will be erased,

Just Let me lend a song,
I practiced it all day long,
Just open the door for me,
I'll sing a song in the count of three,
Let my song knelt to your heart and say Im sorry,

Let my rhythms hyms,
The feelings of this strings,
I composed a song with tears,
And I just want you to hear,
On the middle of this rain,
Im sorry! I want you back because you're my everything,

If again I conquered you,
I promise I will never ever let go,
I feel my chance is blue,
Baby you give me clue,
Because I saw you starring directly to my eyes,
Not once,not twice, but thrice,
I heard your heart,
It says you still love me,
In a million ways to hide,
One thing I know,
Your eyes always never lies,


Thank you for reading guys :)

Have a good day everyone :)

image

Sort:  

This lines:

Even our strings had tuned too low,
And you've become cold and love pulse turned slow,
Still I just want to let you know,
That I need you,
I want to be with you,
I'm always thinking of you,
I'm always missing you,
Because deep inside I still love you,
Yes, I really do,

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Kaya mo yan :) thank you for reading

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84