You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhale The Past

in #poetry7 years ago

Thank you so much for the very kind words. I am super happy you enjoyed it. lmao at the @kanye line. I try to add stuff that evokes emotion... and I guess it worked here. I don't really consider him my spirit animal, but for this piece was looking for the complicated genius that would define the feeling.
I'm going to check out and make sure I responded to your other reply. Thanks for the support and you got a new follower.

Sort:  

@walkingkeys,

Good news on the Kayne-Is- NOT -My-Spirit-Animal-Backtracking thing. Although, I still don't see anything wrong with that glass of Merlot and a hot bath. Just in case.

You're a smart guy. Don't ever define yourself by anyone else - unless it's Shakespeare ... in which case, have a little humility. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63