Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @julescape!
@julescape will receive 0.35149950 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23433300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for the update 👍🏻

Many thanks Kitty you are very kind. I feel the same about TRDO. I don't understand it, it's worth, value, price, use case or how I spend it, but I gladly accept.

With my other account @wakeupkitty.pal, I wrote a tip about Trendotoken. Perhaps it is helpful to you too. See it as an extra reward. The more Trendotoken you own and stake the higher the reward is you give. I wish you a great day. 💕

Good to know, many thanks Kitty, let me check it out. I like the tribe tokens coming out of the steemit blockchain lately.

There are some tokens fun plus good to invest in too.
!BEER is one of them and staked automatically. 💕


Hey @julescape, here is a little bit of BEER from @wakeupkitty for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Wow, my first beer, how frothy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65