You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Are my Muse

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Oh, @rensoul17, thank you for mentioning me. You are an amazing writer - very gifted. You bring such encouragement to this platform! I hope that you will continue to be encouraged and uplifted and I hope your vision for 2018 and beyond, comes true! Steem on! ❤️

Sort:  

Oh you are incredibly awesome, I have gained so much inspiration from your post, by way of your post you keep us all connected to nature and you remind us that we as humans are not the only ones occupying planet earth but that we coexist with other species and kingdoms that are intelligent and that daily show us expressions of who they are. Your photography to capture it all is amazing. Loving you much. I am hoping we meet face to face this year. I would love to have a meetup and a gathering of the minds with all those that are my Muse so that we may empower each other to do even greater works. Much Success to you in 2018 and beyond. @violetmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74