Tell me parents (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

baby-17342_640.jpg


Tell me parents ............ I'm an idiot,
Distinguishing not knowing the quality of the virtue .........
Crossed the seven sea ......... I did something arbitrary,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.

Feeling alone and Hopeless ......... I became a story,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.
It is the move that has seen itself .......... All blood and water taken,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.

Give donations, give alms ......... But why given yourself the mark,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.
The dilemma was such a way forward to me ..........
Then whom do I understand sweet lips?
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.

On the one hand, the religion stood ..........
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.
Laughing - why have you taken pleasure in suffering .........
To be hardened was to say bitter words,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.

Do not think who I was for whom .........
I was of the same sacrifice myself,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.
When money was all over here ..........
Then why was the thirst of quarreling,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.

They have not seen anywhere, they have so far .........
such a tie-up, the story of supernatural love,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.
I think I am scared ......... Who I listen to is disobedient,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant.

Live with parents now ......... a desperate finding in my own life,
How long will you care about my .........
One day it will not be this body and water,
Now the youth has started molding .........
then what to think about the story of happiness and sorrow,
Parents always keep on protecting their blood .........
That is why i am in this world,
Tell me parents ............ I'm a freak ignorant??

Sort:  

Nice Poem
I like your poem buddy

Thank you so much☺👍

This comment has received a 0.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

You perfectly put childes emotions in your poem
I like it

This comment has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sanjay20.

Looks nicely written, but I honestly do not understand, maybe just from unfamiliarity with such. kudos tho

This post has received a 37.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

I use to tell my parents a lot of things, now they don't even answer my phone calls anymore. I haven't talked to my mother in years. She essentially said, call me when you have something good to say, because I do not want to hear about your problems.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

i love the repetition technique which help one to get the sense of the poem

im a writter too and new on steemit will love you check my writings too

I wonder what inspired this poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72