see and think (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

people-3422435_640.jpg


Look no, how it burns ......... After moments spent with you,
Do not think, how long will it happen ......... Light spray for withoutrain

I started feeling awkward throughout the night .......... I started living with you,
Off color is the only thing ... I was overwhelmed with water.

Look no, I lost ... After every effort,
Do not think, how do I burn ......... With its own yearning for itself.

You were not crazy too ......... I was not even civilian,
Do not know why so .......... It was all misunderstood.

Look no, I missed it ......... With your understanding,
Do not think about it, then more! After your insomnia.

Why do not you call ......... I burn in your way,
When all you started to say ......... Then a puzzle was made.

Look no, that puzzle I again ......... All night,
Do not think, how do you suffer ... I will go that night

Do not know why this happened ......... Yours is like a brawl,
I stopped myself ......... It was just like the injury.

Look no, this is the reason for this ... With your only request
Do not think, how it was extinguished .... When did you leave me in between.

I think now .... I will never call you,
Due to unnecessary water ......... How will you handle us?

Look no, we left ... With your favor and with you,
Do not think, how expensive it was .... We are your deep secrets

Still burns ......... Thinking that she drank,
In which we were drowning .........

Look no, how does it feel when someone ......... It extinguishes that fire,
Do not think, my crazy ......... The one who still grunts is just thirteen.

Look no, how he burns ......... After moments spent with you,
Do not think, how long will it happen ......... Light brought to the off rain ..

Sort:  

This post has received a 27.86 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Beautiful words, your poem made me feel emotional.

This poem captures the fear I talked about in my latest poem. Imagine having to go through this emotional rollercoaster and then meeting someone great, there is always that thought in your mind that this great thing might just turn out to be a bad thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69