meow meow....

in #poetry7 years ago

cat-468232_640.jpg

Cat said meow meow...
Should I come inside the house?
Mice did not meet me
What do I eat now?
Cat lying on the bed
Hilt quilt heavy,
Bid is known
Now, the disease.
Come my dear mice
Do the last visit,
Apologize
Really my mind now
All my life i
Hit and tortured,
In the end time of those actions
Probably found this fruit.

Come sit and see me close
we can be good buddies
can share some goodies
mouse was in doubt and feared
thinking why the beast is so weird
Everyone's face is innocent
And then the silent cat
One eye was opened.
Understood the mouse
Then the whole scandal,
Say you do not worry now
Cat aunt dear
We have called Tommy
That's the big doctor,
When he bark at you
Of course it will fix
Hearing the Dog's Name
Cat became nervous,
mood changes
Leave the quilt behind
she ran far meow, meow....

Thank You So Much For reading my Poem, I hope You Liked it. Please Do Comment, Upvote, Resteem and Follow me. Have a Nice Day :)

Sort:  

@vikbuddy..you love cats..i upvoted your post..and followed..kindly follow me back and see my post and upvoted it..lets help each other to power up..https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/cats-love-me-much-poem

Nice poem i read today.
i ready to vote your poem..
don't forgetto come to my blog. but poem not english.
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30