I think (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

city-1868530_640.jpg


I think.....
Cold wind blowing
And in the soft shade of trees
How nice it was with you

Air wings...
I was scared and I
Solves it with your fingertips
Waterproof environment
And your heart beat me

I think....
I go berserk with you
The tears of my darling were erased

Droplets of rain
And the fragnence of your body
And lightning flashing in the sky
You started with my heart

I think.....
When your missed call comes at night
I secretly climb up the roof
And the hours that kept talking to you

When you were talking to friends
Then I'm afraid of fear
You look a little shy at me
Then gradually smiles and stole eyes.

I think......
When i walk in the market
Now the eyes are stared at us
And you say, "let me go"

Any shop
Ice cream accounts somewhere
In our relationships, the sweetness of the nectar dissolves
We have lots of talk about anything

I think......
When you do not get me
Then what are the benefits of my thinking
I keep thinking of unnecessarily.

tillnow did not open up to you
I see you from a far away
You do not even understand me, Ignore
Thinking it just stares at me....

Follow @vikbuddy. Upvote, Resteem and Have a Great Day :)

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 11.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81