NO TIME FOR MY EYES

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180614_145838.jpg

Some call me geek girl
Others say she's a hot nerd
It’s a waste putting on an eye make up
It would be hidden away in shades
Before you get the chance to admire

If you fall in love with me
Don’t dare to look into my eyes
You’ll have to go through the shades
Or forever be die to see what lies hidden

How many fingers are these?
Some try to tease
So you really can’t see?
They find it hard to believe a blind girl see

Take off your glasses, I want to see how your eyes look
Wow they are beautiful without the glasses
But before you let out another compliment
I have hidden them behind the shades

Oh if I had time for my eyes
These bittersweet happenings would be lost in paradise.

Sort:  

giphy-23-1.gif

Hahaha, i can imagine you looking like this

😂😂😂

Damn, I almost had a crush on those eyes😍

You just drew my attention to your eyes.
This is a good piece, I love it I can't believe it came from a blind girl...LOL.

Lol...
Thanks

Vheobong, I see you jaree.. It's not actually the poem that caught me.. But it's a beautiful poem though..

But, eeeehh!! Chaiiiiii, your eyes🤔🤔. Dash me na..

Awwwn
Thanks

amazing poetry, an amazing young lady too.

The hairdo is final, quite captivating...

Choco fairy 😍
Crypto godmother 🙌🙌

Don’t dare to look into my eyes
You’ll have to go through the shades
Or forever be die to see what lies hidden

How then can we telruly admire it. Cos they're some sort of centre of attraction
One stare at you:
Then next its your face... and next your lips... and next .. your eyes 😋😋

Its awesome eitger ways. Hidden shdes or nah 👌🌹💝💝👌

But leave those eyes fes 😭😣😣
Those lips
Final 😔🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65