Life & Death Haikus: Soulmates (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 12.04.30.png

Me & @happyharmonymay (Claudine)

Signs for our souls' sights
Unforgettable moments
Divinely tethered...


We do not believe in coincidences, too many memories of direct connectivity, taking chances and risks, uniting from across the ends of the earth, and reaching where we are now, it is undeniably a blessing to cherish and preserve until we fade from time in this life of love we live. All glory to God Almighty for forming us into the married power couple that we are and the children we have been blessed with...


Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

very lovely poem verbal thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Thank you for reading my friend, I appreciate the kindness. I shall check out your latest masterpiece. Steem on

esta excelente este poema, mis felicitaciones

Muchas gracias! Steem en

Keep it burning 🔥 🔥 bro @verbal-d . I enjoy your posts

Thank you bro @marcusings, I appreciate your support and generous words. Glad to provide quality posts for your enjoyment. The fire is bright and strong. :)

Really Heart Touching Lines. I loved them

I also tried writing few lined for my LOVE & FEELINGS. Hope You will love reading it. Feedback & Suggestions are Welcome.

https://steemit.com/love/@ankursiddha/my-love-2-i-want-your-heart-because-you-stole-mine

Thank you very much @ankursiddha, glad you loved this one, it comes from a real place of love. Appreciate your nice comment.
I will definitely check out your post when I have a chance :)

Bro income aise nhi hoga whatsapp kro mai btata hu.7709080202

can not see..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34