MY Love #2 : I Want Your Heart, Because You Stole Mine

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_1490198486962.jpg

Finding inner peace & achieving peace of mind is a major life accomplishment. Few things never let you stop thinking.

You Stole my heart, But I will let you keep it. You are the voice of reason in my life. I may not get to see you as often as I like. I may not get to hold you in my arms all through the night. But deep in my heart I truly know, You are the one that "I LOVE".

I chose to be your friend but falling in "LOVE" was out of my control because you make me happy in the way no one else can. I sit and wonder will you ever understand just how much of me belongs to you.

Before I met you, I never knew that it was like to be able to look at someone or by seeing just "Whatsapp Text" and smile for no reason. Yes, I want to be everything you didn't know you were looking for ...

You never leave my mind when I have a million things to worry about. There is something about the way your eyes look at me as if you see right through my soul and honestly I would not mind you trying to take my heart away from me if you promise to take care of it.

I am telling you that "I Love You" not because it is a habit but because I truly mean what I say.

Dearling you stole my heart and all but ripped it into tiny little pieces without a care for it

You are the one who is at fault here, having to steal this heat of mine

"ENOUGH" Now

All I want to say is, I WANT YOUR HEART BECAUSE YOU STOLE MINE.

FB_IMG_1490198493486.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post.

Thanks. Will keep coming with more.

Surely i will, Follow me back n UPVOTE me .

Hallo bro i follow you.please follow me

Hey, Thanks for Following me. Give me an upvote too. I also sent you message on whats app .

Yes bro done

Thanks dear. Please cast a upvote also for me

Abrazos y bendiciones @ankursiddha
Gracias por tu aporte a mi crecimiento.
Les deseo el mayor de los éxitos!

Gracias por tus palabras. Ellos son realmente alentadores

Love is the best thing that will ever happen in a man life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33