Sort:  

Sometimes I get so lost in my dreams I don't even know if I'm awake or sleeping and when I wake up I am completely disoriented! I don't always remember my dreams. I think I can pick and choose. The really intense stuff like this, I usually try to leave in there haha but I am working on letting these stuck emotions out so I know that's where this came from! Do you write your dreams down ever?

Oh yes I know how that can be. I sometimes write my dreams down, or just tell my partner about them when I wake up. And sometimes I am in that feeling for many hours after waking up. I love to dream and I can also control them quite good. I can even decide what's going to happen next in my dreams. Not always but most of the time. Dreams are endless, and everything is possible. But sometimes also scary.❤❤❤

It's so fun, it's like Inception when we start to learn how to manipulate them :) I believe we have so much going on in the dream world and like to pay close attention when things like this come up. Come visit me in my dreams, we can cook together ;)

I would love to do that! Will see if I can manage to get there tonight 😉💃🎆🎆🎆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16