Work Passion

in #poetry7 years ago

Fighting with myself
words in my mind
have I done enough
will I have the time.

Have I learned enough
spoken in my thoughts
Struggling with myself
will I be that tough.

Talk in my conscience
I will make the span
Have I strength enough
will I fulfill the plan.

Fighting with myself
phrases fill my head
have I time enough
I'll sleep when I'm dead.

by: gregory prince

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @vanillagorilla1. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vanillagorilla1 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you for the exposure and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26