[...]#1. Untitled(無題,2017) - For Steemit

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hello. I am a dreamful fresher, @valueup. Do you know G-Dragon K-POP Star? Using his new song 'Untitled 2014', I wrote another 'Untitled 2017' Just suitable for "Steemit"

지드래곤2.jpg

This is new M/V of 'Untitled,2014' of G-Dragon.
The song expresses the grief of missing ex-girl friend.

I would transform these feelings to emotions for steemit
Just thinking the M/V as BGM of my poetry,
Should click on above play button of YOUTUBE and savor every moment, please.

Playing Music? Now Go on..


Untitled (無題),2017 for steemit

I know it's hard you
to 'vote up' for me

I know you are feared
to lose 'voting power' more

On the day you didn't even click my post once
feel to sad, suddenly did 'unfollow ' you,
I am sorry that I regret after.

Please if I can go to
'trending' once,
Doesn't matter going through all empty 'wallet'.
Even in my dream,
I wish I can get 'following&Voting Up' incredibly
Someday us..

Might be easier for me to buy 'steem' in cash
than be voted up by you.
With this sorrow I write poems, but
I don't know if my whole heart will reach you.

I hope you 'whale's up-vote'
I cannot even say the common 'comments',
Just pray only for whales to come in randomly, I' m sorry..

Please, if I can get 'resteemed' once,
Doesn't matter going trough all little 'voting power'.
Even in my dream,
I wish I can meet you and be talk of the 'steemit'
Someday us..

I can't believe you heart saying
this is the end and I 'muted' you,
I can't let go
Cuz you never know.

No one is like you for me, No one is like me for you.
There won't be 'mutual follow' like us the anymore.
Nobody knows...
we always know.

Please, if I can get '100 views' over,
Doesn't matter getting no 'whale's up-vote'.
Even in my dream,
I wish, we all 'minnows' meet and reply together heartily.

If this time passes,
'steem' goes up madly,
Even the memories of happy 'rewards'
No, I wish I can meet and 'communicate' with you
in the next 'Hardfork 20'

Just like we were

(The End.) by @valueup


Did you enjoy it at just one moment? Then it's cool for me.
With the laugh of sympathy, I tried to express hope of living all minnows and whales together happily in steempia(steemit+utopia)

If you want to know about me, click below posts.

  1. [Greeting]At last, Landed On Steemit! Hello~ I'm A Fresher 'Valueup' ( Let Me Introduce! )

  2. [Finance]#1. Interested In Stock Market? Here Are 3 Essential Rules For Your Profit!

And don't forget to up-vote and follow if this post was interesting to you. (: D) Thank you..

follow me!

Sort:  

난 대성 을 좋아 합니다.
대박이군 대박이야 세상사람 모든이가 대박이여.. ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋ 대성이 왠지 인간미가 가장 있어보이는 느낌이지요. @corn113님 감사합니다~^^

GD도 좋아하지만 멤버들을 괜찮다고 생각했떤 사람입니다
다만 요즘 소식이 좀 안타까움

네..T. 예전의 좋은날?이 다시오길.. @thebaek님 감사합니다~^^

good english! good post! :)

Thanks so much. Still need more practice.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36