You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Golden Spiral" - a sound poem by @greatdabu - featuring poetry, voice and artwork by @reddust and mandolin by @vachemorte

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

WWWOOOOOOWWWWW!!!!!! This is so cool. Thanks @greatdabu to include me in your madness. This is a fantastic edit of my track and it has totally become your music now... I first joined steemit in the hope that I will collab with cool artists and look at me now.... I am all over the moon! @juliakponsford :)

Sort:  

I'm very happy to collab with you too my friend. Your 120 year old mandolin really set the tone for this piece. Thanks so much :)

No, thank you! Love it. Happy we collaborate again! anytime.

Yes, soon !

Yo greatdabu Julia was calling you out on her post today and I thought why not doing the same? Specially that you upvote all my post (thank you for that) but I never have a chance to chat or to know what's up with you lately? Anyway I hope you are well brother and I just wanted to let you know that we both miss you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64