You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ode to an iPhone - It's the end of the road for my first true love

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

OMG! Lol I love this! I can't choose which one line is the best. You should send this as an entry. I just saw a content for an ode. I'll find the link and edit this when I do.

EDIT: Ode Challenge Poetry Contest #1

Sort:  

Many thanks for the link. I did see this but sadly am not very good at making poems on demand. The subject must be close to my heart to get that fire burning!

Ah, well hopefully a topic comes up down the line that stirs something in your heart. It'll be awesome to see your entry :) But I digress. Your kid is super cute <3

Thanks. I will keep an eye out for your themes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71