My bodyguard

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

part 1
(a story)
My name is jenifer Kings, the only daughter of Mr Kings, the owner of Kings hotels, a very wealthy man. I love being rich and such but every good thing have its downside, the downside is not being free to do things you like, like going to loud birthday party or inviting and playing with your friends. You are always expected to behave go to boring party with your parents where they only discuss buisiness, am even afraid I might end up marrying an old man with the way my parents take me to old people party.
So since am not exactly a good girl I always sneak out and do things my way, its not my fault, I just started my 400level and I still live with my parents cause they want to keep an eye on me, I now have to go to school from home,
I now always sneak out when the oppotunity arises, it was cool at first until, my dad hired someone to guard me, can you imagine, still I made the job unbearable that they all quit after a month or so, but he keep hiring since his rich.
Today am going to meet the new person he hires so I came downstairs to meet him, as I walk downstairs I can see his back, he wore a nice suit, thats their normal outfit, from the back I can see he have a nice low cut and a nice butt if I may say, hmmm he looks young unlike the rest and not bulky, he doesnt look like a guard at all so I moved to see his face
"oh Jenny you're here" my dad says as he saw me and I just nodded with a frown to show him am still not cool with the guard amd he acted cooly
"this is your new bodyguard" he said as the guy turn and looked at me, my throat constracted and my mouth dried up by his handsomeness, he is no less than a greek god

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33