You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitschool Poetry Class - Recording and Notes- Critique Thursday - 22/3/18

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Yes just disappears with them after a certain time and I have been slightly annoyed with them of late but I was not aware of the 25% know a lot of stuff makes sense are usually upload to SoundCloud as well as DSound but after hearing this I might avoid l Dsound all the way.... I understand I'm taking some percentage 25% is greedy as fuck

Sort:  

Steepshot at least makes it easier to post, and only takes 10%.

The only real reason to use dtube I feel is for 10-20 second videos you take on your phone and just upload. If it's something longer and bigger, may as well use one of the existing sites online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65