You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dynamic Love

in #poetry6 years ago

LOVE SHOULD BE FAITH'S VOICE
Oh bells, Love and Heart.
Those bells shape of Heart.
That beats, surge, sing and loud.
That spread like birds their wings and fly.
And ring! ring!! through the night.
The birds sings, singing your song.
My heart beats, beating to the rhythm.
The melody of your Heart.
The melody of the Song.
The melody of My Love.
The world is cruel, So we are told.
The world is hateful, the nature despise.
One thing it cannot touch with foul intent.
My heart, which deep emotions's moved by love.
I Loved because I Believe, And My Faith has set
me free.

Sort:  

Awesome, see you on online class https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Every day on 3 and 9 pm european time zone

Am there but i didnt see any thing on my profile, what do i do ?

Be on online class

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44