Dynamic Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Let's go up where we see down in the colors of the waterfall. With the Games comes a new beginning, in the mirror of the most beautiful words we hide the wisdom of perfection. Winter passes in the colors of the flight, I feel the smells of your body in the passion of my dreams.

  • jry.gif

  • Write happy numbers of your childhood and walk across the bridge of our connection. The oasis hides the lake of your perfection, you woke me up in the land of wonderful emotions. Fire thoughts burn bad ideas in our passionate game, Sit next to me and make a memory picture.

  • We walk in seas and beautiful beaches in the adventure of powerful messages, we learn about new cultures through the love of maximum strength. Show me your look with a beautiful face with a smile of spring, I want to see you on the throne of my heart.

  • You draw movements of perfection, the painting lives in the eyes of the master through the raised spirit of human creativity. We throw kisses all over the city, we draw pictures with energies of love - The fog disappeared at the right moment of our illusion, Love - you are my reality.

  • 48bb59a04889205cb2263d285fd32f52.gif


Original poetry written by @dobartim
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on : https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR
Image Sources : pinterest.com/pin/561824122247898661/?lp=true
gifer.com/en/jry

Sort:  

A great poet is the master of creativity
And so you have creativity in your porch

Beauty absorbed your writing technique
And so your technique is unique

Your writeup speaks like human
Actually an intelligent human created it

Yours words are absolute
Yours words are definite

What an amazing poetry , it stirs my emotions

Excellent comment, go ahead to the top

Together we rise my friend, meet you at the top

"Fire thoughts burn bad ideas in our passionate game, Sit next to me and make a memory picture."

  • this line is really captivating because taking pictures and keeping memories are wonderful, because when you are smiling in the picture, it doesn't matter if you fight or are not good at the moment because in the pages of the pictures all that is seen will be happiness
    Great poetry as always

Thank you very much queenerica for this nice words and excellent comment

Yes,you're welcome

My pen is bleeding,
And I cannot seize from writing,
About the days, when by my side you stayed.
About the nights when you hold me tight and whispered my name.
We shot the world outside the door
We had for ourselves the true feeling of love
And all I desire was to keep this love ablaze, everyday.

Make one poetry and be part of Steem Schools project https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Your passionate poems awaken my inner child that slept for a while. It is an ode to my heart, leaving me shieldless to the words of wisdom. I am the mere follower of a beauty and believe that the heart is our guide.

Poetry is something bigger! Luka

Poetry give us spiritual freedom

And it's a door to abstract knowledge! See you on the STEEM SCHOOLS class!

See you Luka

The color of life is the meaning of the journey of life, the colorful dimension of the art of life provides a foreground view that conveys a real success. What is being smelled to all people around the world conveys a strong brotherhood without any bleak writing boundaries is not our size Today, creative ideas are only in people's positive thoughts, people who are lazy will be born negative thoughts.


24909723_137304433639611_8092318560673413979_n (1).jpg

The vast sea with a very beautiful island with a shady tree surrounded by white sand brings the spirit of this life, great memories will be written in the memory and we will tell everyone that this is the reality of life that we feel today.

The sensation is visible from my face that with brotherhood.
With Steemitschools Victory and real brotherhood.Dobartim @dobartim is my life aspiration

We win together my friend

Love definitely is the reality. And let's go up where we see down.... For all I know, love most times never follow rules.... Lol.... So I flow with that line.

In the mirror of most beautiful words, we hide the wisdom of perfection. ...... No wonder when lovers talk, most times all they see is just beauty even if it's ugly.

Successfully conditioning your mind to find beauty in the others words even before you ever spoke.... Powerful!

Success is process with love like a main force of universe

Your poetry holds so much in it. It's like you cover each and every aspect of life and that too crystal clear.

Thank you very much, be part of our Steem Schools discord channel https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

LOVE SHOULD BE FAITH'S VOICE
Oh bells, Love and Heart.
Those bells shape of Heart.
That beats, surge, sing and loud.
That spread like birds their wings and fly.
And ring! ring!! through the night.
The birds sings, singing your song.
My heart beats, beating to the rhythm.
The melody of your Heart.
The melody of the Song.
The melody of My Love.
The world is cruel, So we are told.
The world is hateful, the nature despise.
One thing it cannot touch with foul intent.
My heart, which deep emotions's moved by love.
I Loved because I Believe, And My Faith has set
me free.

Awesome, see you on online class https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Every day on 3 and 9 pm european time zone

Am there but i didnt see any thing on my profile, what do i do ?

Be on online class


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.upperwhale.ga

You’re not even worth anything in your wallet. Phishing alert 🚨

Thank you very much

You’re welcome my friend

See you on Steem Schools class

@dobartim, how to make all this. heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44