AM I READY?

in #poetry6 years ago

meba1.jpg


I don't know if it's just me
And I'm feelin' like wanting a baby
But where is he?
The one who will give me the baby? xD

This feeling is unbelievable
To my boyfriend, when are you available?
Hahaha! No pressure babe
Honestly, when can we? Hahaha!

I'm just excited and cannot wait
Though I don't know the responsibility that awaits
Am I really ready?
Or I'm just feeling broody?


Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

You cannot be too ready on this kind of things. You just have to do it. Just do it. Only then you will realized that you are ready.
steemit ph footer.JPG

Aww I definitely agree with you on that. Like what they say you will never know unless you try. I guess there will be a right time for that. Thanks @guruvaj for dropping by!

perfect time will come to you... thank you for sharing

What a beauty?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56